

MOTORSPORT VISION RACING

MSVR Club Car Championships Silverstone National 19-20/04/2025

Bulletin 3 – Judges of Fact 1

In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Paul Shillaker Roy Salsbury Fi Farquhar Stuart Chapman Terry Hallett Viv Dutton Pippa Gore Roger Gwynne-Jones

Tom Bannister Nigel Hollies **Andrew Brooks** Nigel Thorne Loyd Gerken Nigel Hoyle Chris Hambly Andy Bush Clive Morse John Parker **Bryony King** Gerry Morris

Peter Morris Sarah Evans

In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART 3.3.F Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Andrew Taylor Adrian Cashmore Alan Crook Jonathan Kent Ben Hibberd Dave Wright Jordan Darnell Emma Small Madeline Bradley Paul Bradley Mark Pearson Jeff Pile Joseph Bassett Jimmy Wai Oliver Robinson **Gabor Szucs**

Charles Hollinshead

Lewis Mason **Event Secretary** 19/04/2025

Time of Issue: 08:50





